crime and punishment

Sort by: View: Show:
Related Categories: Crime And Punishment Ap

This classic Russian novel of suffering and redemption is a great choice for an Honors or AP class, and with the available Prestwick House Teaching Unit, adding it to your curriculum doesn't have to be a time-consuming process. Our Literary Touchstone Classics are unabridged, complete texts, and…

Retail Price: $7.99
Our Price: $3.99

Crime and Punishment is a classic Russian novel about suffering and redemption. The Teaching Unit for Crime and Punishment gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on this well-researched unit as a strong base for your lesson plan — it was…

Retail Price: $29.99
Our Price: $24.99

Crime and Punishment is a classic Russian novel about suffering and redemption. The Teaching Unit for Crime and Punishment gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on this well-researched unit as a strong base for your lesson plan — it was…

Our Price: $29.99

Do students in your class think the study of literature is dull? Show them how enjoyable studying literature can be with Prestwick House Activity Packs. These title-specific, reproducible packets contain dozens of activities that will help students think about literature in novel ways while learning…

Our Price: $35.95

Our user-friendly Novel Tests contain everything you need to assess your students' understanding of the works you're teaching. The Crime and Punishment Novel Test comes complete with multiple choice, fill in the blank, matching, and essay questions as well as a comprehensive answer key.

Our Price: $4.99

Make learning about literature both fun and effective and have other teachers asking how you get your students so excited to learn with Prestwick House Activity Packs! Get students thinking strategically about elements like theme, symbols, characterization, and allusion using dozens of fun…

Retail Price: $35.95
Our Price: $30.95

Add Safeguards to your classroom library today and ensure that your favorite titles are prepared to stand up to heavy student use for years to come. Using only the highest-quality bindings to add value and durability, we create each of the Prestwick House Safeguard editions with care — and…

Our Price: $16.99

…free will, and the moral struggle of doubting ones faith. Set in 19th century Russia, the novel is a great historical world text. Fans of Crime and Punishment will love Dostoyevskys final work. This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on…

Retail Price: $6.00
Our Price: $4.50 or less

Crime and Punishment, Rodion Raskolnikov struggles between good and evil as he tries to find happiness and redemption. Show your students how enjoyable studying Crime and Punishment can be — and automatically save 35% on your copies of Crime and Punishment —with the Crime and Punishment

Retail Price: $244.65
Our Price: $140.65

Crime and Punishment is a classic Russian novel about suffering and redemption. The Teaching Unit for Crime and Punishment gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on this well-researched unit as a strong base for your lesson plan — it was…

Retail Price: $239.69
Our Price: $134.69

…their understanding and enjoyment to a whole new level with the Figurative Language Activity for Part I Chapters VI-VII eLesson from the Crime and Punishment Activity Pack. Each interactive, hands-on activity contains clear-cut directions to promote energetic interactions in your classroom (5…

Our Price: $2.99

…Take their understanding and enjoyment to a whole new level with the Setting and Character Activity for Part I Chapter I eLesson from the Crime and Punishment Activity Pack. Each interactive, hands-on activity contains clear-cut directions to promote energetic interactions in your classroom (7…

Our Price: $2.99