Dear Martin

Sort by: View: Show:
  • 1

…world around him and reevaluate his friendships, he turns to the writings of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. for guidance. Start a conversation in your classroom about racial injustice and identity with Dear Martin, a strong recommendation for fans of Angie Thomas, Walter Dean Myers, and Jason Reynolds.…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less

…with this selection of new and upcoming books appropriate for grades 9-10. This pack includes a copy of: * The Hate U Give, by Angie Thomas* Dear Martin, by Nic Stone* The Sun is Also a Star, by Nicola Yoon* The 57 Bus, by Dashka Slater* Eleanor & Park, by Rainbow Rowell* Feed, by M. T.…

Retail Price: $149.91
Our Price: $98.99
Related Products: The Hate U Give

…Lewis, Andrew Aydin, and Nate Powell* The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind, by William Kamkwamba and Bryan Mealer* The Hate U Give, by Angie Thomas* Dear Martin, by Nic Stone* The Sun is Also a Star, by Nicola Yoon* The 57 Bus, by Dashka Slater* Eleanor & Park, by Rainbow Rowell* Feed, by M. T.…

Retail Price: $683.26
Our Price: $444.99
Related Products: The Hate U Give
  • 1
Norton Shopping Guarantee