Jason Reynolds

Sort by: View: Show:
  • 1
Related Categories: Long Way Down | Ghosts | Dear Martin

…is confronted by the elevator’s ghostly occupants, all of whom were killed by gun violence. This verse novel from celebrated author Jason Reynolds takes an unflinching look at teenage gun violence and the perpetual cycle of destruction revenge can bring. This book is eligible for Prestwick…

Retail Price: $10.99
Our Price: $8.24 or less
Related Products: Long Way Down

Castle “Ghost” Cranshaw wants to be the best sprinter on his middle-school track team, but his troubling past haunts him. Despite the heavy subject matter, including domestic violence, young readers will race through Ghost, and your students will find themselves relating to the diverse…

Retail Price: $7.99
Our Price: $5.99 or less
Related Products: Ghosts

…classroom about racial injustice and identity with Dear Martin, a strong recommendation for fans of Angie Thomas, Walter Dean Myers, and Jason Reynolds. This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on any paperback you order. If the retail…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less

One single act of violence is all it takes to completely change the lives of two teenagers. This bestselling novel will foster important and necessary discussions in your classroom about race relations, privilege, police brutality, and the meaning of community in modern America. This book is…

Retail Price: $11.99
Our Price: $8.99 or less
  • 1
Norton Shopping Guarantee