Jason Reynolds

Sort by: View: Show:
  • 1
Related Categories: Long Way Down

…with this selection of books written by underrepresented authors that are appropriate for grades 4-6. This pack includes a copy of: * Ghost, by Jason Reynolds* Amal Unbound, by Aisha Saeed* Esperanza Rising, by Pam Muñoz Ryan* Inside Out & Back Again, by Thanhha Lai* Stella by Starlight,…

Retail Price: $88.90
Our Price: $57.99

…is confronted by the elevator’s ghostly occupants, all of whom were killed by gun violence. This verse novel from celebrated author Jason Reynolds takes an unflinching look at teenage gun violence and the perpetual cycle of destruction revenge can bring. This book is eligible for Prestwick…

Retail Price: $11.99
Our Price: $8.99 or less
Related Products: Long Way Down

…classroom about racial injustice and identity with Dear Martin, a strong recommendation for fans of Angie Thomas, Walter Dean Myers, and Jason Reynolds. This book is eligible for Prestwick House paperback volume discounts. You'll always save at least 25% on any paperback you order. If the retail…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less

One single act of violence is all it takes to completely change the lives of two teenagers. This bestselling novel will foster important and necessary discussions in your classroom about race relations, privilege, police brutality, and the meaning of community in modern America. This book is…

Retail Price: $11.99
Our Price: $8.99 or less
Related Products: All American Boys

Castle “Ghost” Cranshaw wants to be the best sprinter on his middle-school track team, but his troubling past haunts him. Despite the heavy subject matter, including domestic violence, young readers will race through Ghost, and your students will find themselves relating to the diverse…

Retail Price: $7.99
Our Price: $5.99 or less

This insightful book by acclaimed author Jason Reynolds adapts Stamped from the Beginning, Dr. Ibram X. Kendi’s original bestselling book, into a gripping narrative for middle-grade readers. Both accessible and informative, this book educates readers about the history of racist ideas in…

Retail Price: $18.99
Our Price: $14.24 or less

…that are appropriate for grades 7-8. This pack includes a copy of: * All American Boys, by Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely* The House on Mango Street, by Sandra Cisneros* Long Way Down, by Jason Reynolds* Internment, by Samira Ahmed* How the Garcia Girls Lost Their Accents, by Julia Alvarez* Simon…

Retail Price: $120.83
Our Price: $78.99

In this novel for middle-grade readers, author Jason Reynolds weaves ten interconnected stories, one per block, about what happens when ten kids walk home from school. Through these stories, Reynolds offers a window into the lives of each student, delving into their private struggles and secrets.…

Retail Price: $7.99
Our Price: $5.99 or less

…Compass, by Philip Pullman* The House of the Scorpion, by Nancy Farmer* All American Boys, by Jason Reynolds and Brendan Kiely* The House on Mango Street, by Sandra Cisneros* Long Way Down, by Jason Reynolds* Internment, by Samira Ahmed* How the Garcia Girls Lost Their Accents, by Julia Alvarez*…

Retail Price: $581.38
Our Price: $377.99
Related Products: Long Way Down

…The Last Book in the Universe, by Rodman Philbrick* The BFG, by Roald Dahl* The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, by C. S. Lewis* Ghost, by Jason Reynolds* Amal Unbound, by Aisha Saeed* Esperanza Rising, by Pam Muñoz Ryan* Inside Out & Back Again, by Thanhha Lai* Stella by Starlight, by…

Retail Price: $476.52
Our Price: $309.99
Related Products: Classroom Library | Hatchet | Harry Potter
  • 1
Norton Shopping Guarantee