The Maze Runner

Sort by: View: Show:
  • 1

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystopia pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. This Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Retail Price: $29.99
Our Price: $24.99

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystopian pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. The Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Our Price: $29.99

…dozens of teenage boys work together to solve the Maze that surrounds them in this dystopian thriller. But there are terrible creatures, Grievers, inside the Maze, separating the boys from freedom. Can they avoid the Grievers and escape the Maze? And who—or what—imprisoned them in the…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystopia pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. The Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Retail Price: $329.69
Our Price: $224.69

Fans of The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games will devour Gone, the first book in this new dystopian young adult series. Without any warning, everyone over 15 in Perdido Beach disappears, and the town becomes encased in a mysterious force field. As their new reality sinks in, the young inhabitants of…

Retail Price: $10.99
Our Price: $8.24 or less
Related Products: Hunger Games
  • 1