The Maze Runner

Sort by: View: Show:
  • 1

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystonia pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. The Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Retail Price: $29.99
Our Price: $24.99

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystonia pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. The Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Our Price: $29.99

The Maze Runner, the first book in James Dashner's dystonia pentalogy of the same name, is a thrilling novel that will be certain the keep your students guessing. The Teaching Unit for The Maze Runner gives you a comprehensive academic framework that saves you hours of prep work. You can rely on…

Retail Price: $329.69
Our Price: $224.69

…where dozens of teenage boys work together to solve the Maze that surrounds them. But there are terrible creatures — Grievers — inside the Maze, separating the boys from freedom. Can they avoid the Grievers and escape the Maze? And who — or what — imprisoned them in the…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less

Fans of The Maze Runner and The Hunger Games will devour Gone, the first book in this new dystopian young adult series. Without any warning, everyone in the town of Perdido Beach disappears, all except for teenagers and kids. As their new reality sinks in, the young inhabitants of the town develop…

Retail Price: $9.99
Our Price: $7.49 or less
  • 1